Keeping up with Sue

If you buy something from a link to an external vendor, Sue London may earn a commission.

Latest Releases!

Coming Soon

The Haberdashers

Haberdashers stories get better and better! Books one and two were fantastic reads. Book three is even better. The twists and turns are surprising. ~ review by Olkonen

  1. Trials of Artemis (2013)  All Platforms || Kindle || Nook Free on most platforms!
  2. Athena’s Ordeal (2013)  All Platforms || Kindle || Nook
  3. Fates for Apate  (2014)  All Platforms || Kindle || Nook
  4. Saving Persephone (2015) All Platforms || Kindle || Nook  
  5. Taming Chiron (2016) All Platforms || Kindle || Nook
  6. Pheme’s Regret (2019) All Platforms || Kindle || Nook
  7. Justice for Sisyphus (2022) All Platforms ||
  8.  Loving Echo tbd
  9.  Charming the Fates tbd
  10.  Daughter of Dionysus tbd
  11.  Redeeming Dolos tbd
  12.  The Fall of Tantalus

Haberdashers Tales (Sweet Novellas and Short Stories)

Haberdashers Nights (Sexy Novellas and Short Stories)

  • Lord Lucifer’s Disciple (2014) Kindle || Goodreads
  • Jack Valentine (2019)- All Platforms
  • To Woo a Rake, Wicked Widows’ League #10 (2023) Kindle || All Other Formats
  • Don’t Mind if I Duke, Wayward Dukes’ Alliance #1 (2023) – available August 8
  • His Illicit Devotion – coming soon

Haberdashers-Caversham Crossover!

  • Phoebe & the Doctor by Sandy Raven
  • Francie & the Bachelor by Sue London All Platforms

The Mad Clan Series

(The Fenian Cycle retold in Regency England)
  • The Enchanted Cave (2016)- Buy Link
  • The Fairy Palace (2017) – Buy Link
  • The Old Mare – tbd
  • The Seven Trials – tbd
  • The Hunt – tbd

Chasing Love Series

  • Her Reluctant Lord (2016) – Buy Link
  • Outfoxed (tbd)
  • Asking for Trouble (tbd)
  • Timid Is as Timid Does (tbd)

Werechaun Chronicles (Urban Fairytales)

  1. American Werechaun in Dublin (2014) Kindle || Goodreads
  2. Nightmare on Clover Street (2015) Kindle
  3. Friday the 17th (2016) Kindle

Fates For Apate By Sue London

Georgiana Lockhart, better known as George to her Haberdasher sisters, is on a mission. As an agent of the Crown she has been well-trained. Her mission is to gather information and it wasn’t supposed to be how well Casimir could kiss her and sweep her off her feet. At least she has her pretend marriage to help her resist him. Right.

Casimir Rokiczana is determined to help his country regain its freedom. He doesn’t expect to meet and fall for the beautiful Gina Appleton…especially since she’s already married. Tell his heart that though.

These two spies struggle to each help their own country while fighting their attraction. And the biggest step of all is to learn to trust each other. And speaking of trust…George’s Haberdasher sisters are not at all happy to find out she’s been keeping secrets from them. Once again the personalities were so strong and easy to fall in love with.

5 gold stars

Jutzie (Barnes & Noble Review)

Worth waiting for it!

I really love this author and specifically this series! This seventh book was a long wait but totally worth it. Usually I am not a fan of redemption plots, but Sue London knows how to make it work! It is not your usual historical romance, there is also plenty of action and spying and this is what makes this series stand out.
The two main characters are utterly lovable!

5 gold stars

Anna Haney (Amazon Review)